Post navigation

Academy Membership

Current Members

J. Milton Adams, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
George (Yiorgos) AllayannisDarden School of Business
Stephen Arata, Dept. of English
Hilary Bart-Smith, Dept. of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering
Ira Bashkow, Dept. of Anthropology
John C. Bean
, Dept. of Electrical and Computer Engineering
Robert Bruner, Darden School of Business
Mary K. Burke, Dept. of Drama
Carolyn Callahan, Dept. of Curriculum, Instruction & Special Education
Linda Columbus, Dept. of Chemistry
Anne Coughlin, School of Law
Claire Cronmiller, Dept. of Biology
John J. Dobbins, Dept. of Art
Dana Elzey, Dept. of Materials Science & Engineering
Kenneth G. Elzinga, Dept. of Economics
Roseanne Ford, Dept. of Chemical Engineering
Cassandra Fraser, Dept. of Chemistry
Brian Helmke, Dept. of Biomedical Engineering
LaVae Hoffman, Curry School of Education
Archie Holmes, Dept. of Electrical & Computer Engineering
Jeffrey Holt, Dept. of Mathematics
Bill Johnson, Dept. of Materials Science & Engineering
Kelsey Johnson, Department of Astronomy
Rob Kelly, Dept. of Materials Science & Engineering
Dave Kittlesen, Dept. of Biology
Hsin-hsin Liang, Dept. of East Asian Languages, Literatures and Cultures
Kirk Martini, Dept. of Architecture
Elizabeth Meyer, Dept. of Landscape Architecture
Edward Murphy, Dept. of Astronomy
Selina Noramly, School of Medicine
Dennis Proffitt, Dept. of Psychology
Lisa Reilly, Dept. of Architectural History
Larry Richards, Department of Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
Deborah Roach, Dept. of Biology
Emily Scida, Dept. of Spanish, Italian, & Portuguese
Mark Sherriff, Dept. of Computer Science
James Smith, Dept. of Civil & Environmental Engineering
Bob Swap, Dept. of Environmental Sciences
Siva Vaidhyanathan, Department of Media Studies
J.H. (Rip) Verkerke, School of Law
Ran Zhao, Director and Lecturer of the Chinese Language Program Department of East Asian Languages, Literatures, and Cultures
Richard Warner, Dept. of Drama
Mark White, McIntire School of Commerce
Dan Willingham, Dept. of Psychology
Elizabeth Wittner, Center for American English Language and Culture (CAELC)