Post navigation

USEMS Outstanding Teaching Award Winners

Between 2001 and 2003, awards of $1,000 each were given for excellent teaching in at least two University Seminars (USEMS). These awards were since redefined as All-University Teaching Awards, which can include recognition of outstanding teaching in USEMS.

2003 Pamela Kulbok, Nursing
2002 R. Brad Brown, Commerce
2001 Cynthia Wall, English
Sarah Farrell, Nursing