Post navigation

Excellence in Faculty Mentoring Award

Excellence in Faculty Mentoring Award Winners

*Following the links on the award winners’ names will display their reflective statement on mentoring.

2015  David A. Leblang, Politics
2014 Charles A. Holt, Economics; Frank Batten School of Leadership and Public Policy
2013 Daniel J. Burke, Biochemistry and Molecular Genetics
2012 Cristina Della Coletta, Spanish, Italian & Portuguese
2011 Claire Cronmiller, Biology
Susan M. Pollart, M.D., Family Medicine
2009 J. Milton Adams, Biomedical Engineering
Hank Shugart, Environmental Sciences
2008 Marva Barnett, Teaching Resource Center and French
2007 Sherwood C. Frey, Jr., Business
Janet S. Herman, Environmental Sciences